Emeritus Faculty

Toggle secondary navigation
NameTelephoneOfficeEmailFaculty Assistant
Angus, William H.
Arthurs, Harry416-736-54074027harthurs@osgoode.yorku.caFonseca, Lynne
Brooks, Neil416-736-5047nbrooks@osgoode.yorku.ca
Castel, Jean-Gabriel
Cumming, Peter A.
Emond, D. Paul416-736-55494030pemond@osgoode.yorku.caRosati, Mary
Evans, John M.
Fodden, Simon R.
Glasbeek, Harry J.
Gray, Robert J.S.
Hasson, Reuben A.
Hogg, Peter W.
Ison, Terence G.
McDougall, Ian A.
Monahan, Patrick J.
Peck, Sidney R.
Pilkington, Marilyn L.416-736-55764031mpilkington@osgoode.yorku.caBarbieri, Mary
Watson, Garry D.4029gwatson@osgoode.yorku.caBarbieri, Mary
Williams, Sharon A.sawilliams@osgoode.yorku.caMonardo, Angela
Zemans, Frederick H.416-736-50374028fzemans@osgoode.yorku.caRosati, Mary

To contact any of the above, please call the Office of the Dean at 416-736-5199.