Contact

Toggle secondary navigation

Representatives of the Admissions Office are happy to answer any questions that you have, or to meet with you to for an advising appointment to discuss your application.

You may reach us at:

Current Osgoode students are a great source of information and guidance for prospective and newly admitted students. To speak with one of our Student Ambassadors or to arrange a tour, please contact our Student Recruitment Coordinator at recruitment@osgoode.yorku.ca.

Make sure to check out our upcoming events page to find out where we’ll be.  And don’t forget to visit our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter!

Mailing Address

Office of Admissions and Student Services
Osgoode Hall Law School
1012 Ignat Kaneff Building
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario M3J 1P3

Click here to find the Ignat Kaneff Building on an interactive campus map of York University.

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday – 9:00am-4:30pm
In June, July and August the office closes at 3:30pm on Fridays

Admissions Office Staff

Mya R. Bulwa, Assistant Dean, Students – mbulwa@osgoode.yorku.ca
Alissa Cooper, Manager, Admissions & Financial Services – acooper@osgoode.yorku.ca
Louise Resendes, Recruitment & Admissions Officer – lresendes@osgoode.yorku.ca
Vicky Faclaris, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator – vfaclaris@osgoode.yorku.ca
Filomena Baldassarra, Recruitment & Admissions Assistant – fbaldassarra@osgoode.yorku.ca
Student Recruitment Coordinator – recruitment@osgoode.yorku.ca