Contact

Toggle secondary navigation
library-services
Circulation Desk 416-736-5206 library@osgoode.yorku.ca
Reference Desk 416-736-5207 library@osgoode.yorku.ca

Address & Location

Mailing Address Location
Library
Osgoode Hall Law School of York University
Ignat Kaneff Building
4700 Keele St
Toronto, ON Canada M3J 1P3
Osgoode Hall Law School
York University – Keele Campus
Ignat Kaneff Building
92 Scholars Walk
Google Map

 Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone Office Email
Administration
Mirando, Louis Chief Law Librarian 416-736-5646 0015C LMirando@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Butosi, Craig Manager, Library Operations 416-736-2100 x 22826 0015B CButosi@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Public Services
Dina, Yemisi Head, Public Services 416-650-8404 1011C YDina@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Brookman, Sharona Reference Librarian (PT) 416-736-5207 1011A SBrookman@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Mah, Wayne Coordinator, Reader Services 416-736-5206 0015D3 WMah@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Perlin, Daniel Reference Librarian  416-736-5380  1011B DPerlin@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Saugh, Hari Circulation Assistant 416-736-2100 x 55206 0015K1 HSaugh@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Tunzi, Sal Library Assistant 416-736-2100 x 55206 0015K2 STunzi@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Wang, Sharon Reference Librarian 416-736-5893 1011D SWang@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Technical Services
Knight, F. Tim Head, Technical Services 416-650-8403 0015G TKnight@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Francis, Michele Orders & Invoicing 416-736-2100 x 33935 0015D6 MFrancis@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Patterson, Jordan Cataloguing Assistant (Law) 416-736-2100 x 33515 0015D5 JPatterson@Osgoode.YorkU.ca