Osgoode Hall Law School Alumni Association

Toggle secondary navigation

The Osgoode Alumni Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who represent the diversity of experiences and professional interests of the School’s graduates.  The Board provides counsel to the Dean and promotes and supports the activities of the School and its students.

For a copy of the Osgoode Hall Law School Alumni Association By-Laws, please e-mail alumni@osgoode.yorku.ca

Alumni Board of Directors

Anil Kapoor ’86 (President)
Kapoor Barristers
Patricia Olasker ’77 (Vice-President)
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Jason Arbuck
Cassels Brock & Blackwell
John Bartolomeo ‘01
Toronto Workers’ Health & Safety Legal Clinic
Paul Boniferro ‘91
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Amandeep Dhillon ’04
Kramer Simaan Dhillon LLP
Alexandra Hoy ’78
Court of Appeal for Ontario
Patti MacDonald ‘97
Gowling WLG
Paul Renwick ’93 ’09 (LLM)
Ontario Ministry of the Attorney General
Lawrence Ritichie ’86
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Paul Jonathan Saguil ’07
TD Bank Financial Group
Samuel Schwartz ‘72
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Liam Scott ’98
Ministry of Health & Long Term Care
Darryl Singer ‘91
Singer Barristers
Shaneka Taylor ’10
Boghosian + Allen LLP
Tanya Walker ‘05
Walker Law
Malliha Wilson ‘81
Ontario Ministry of the Attorney General
Mavin Wong ‘84
Ontario Court of Justice
Kelly Wright ‘93
Superior Court of Justice
Cara Zwibel ‘04
Canadian Civil Liberties Association