Contact

Toggle secondary navigation
library-services
Circulation Desk 416-736-5206 library@osgoode.yorku.ca
Reference Desk 416-736-5207 lawref@osgoode.yorku.ca

Address & Location

Mailing Address Location
Library
Osgoode Hall Law School of York University
Ignat Kaneff Building
4700 Keele St
Toronto, ON Canada M3J 1P3
Osgoode Hall Law School
York University – Keele Campus
Ignat Kaneff Building
92 Scholars Walk
Google Map

 Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone Office Email
Administration
Dina, Yemisi Interim Chief Law Librarian 416-650-8404 1011C YDina@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Butosi, Craig Manager, Library Operations 416-736-2100 x 22826 1011A CButosi@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Public Services
Dina, Yemisi Head, Public Services 416-650-8404 1011C YDina@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Brookman, Sharona Reference Librarian (PT) 416-736-5207  1011E SBrookman@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Geddes, Sandra Reference Librarian (PT) 416-736-5207  1011E SGeddes@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Mah, Wayne Coordinator, Reader Services 416-736-5206 1011F3 WMah@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Perlin, Daniel Reference Librarian  416-736-5380  1011B DPerlin@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Saugh, Hari Circulation Assistant 416-736-2100 x 55206 1011F1 HSaugh@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Tunzi, Sal Library Assistant 416-736-2100 x 55206 1011F2 STunzi@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Wang, Sharon Reference Librarian 416-736-5893 1011D SWang@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Technical Services
Knight, F. Tim Head, Technical Services 416-650-8403 0010C TKnight@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Francis, Michele Orders & Invoicing 416-736-2100 x 33935 0010D MFrancis@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Naydenova, Teodora Digital Services & Processing Assistant 416-736-2100 x66402 0010D TNaydenova@Osgoode.YorkU.ca
Schaefer, Beck Cataloguing Assistant 416-736-2100 x33515 0010D BSchaefer@Osgoode.YorkU.ca