Osgoode Hall Law School Alumni Association

The Osgoode Alumni Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who represent the diversity of experiences and professional interests of the School’s graduates.  The Board provides counsel to the Dean and promotes and supports the activities of the School and its students.

For a copy of the Osgoode Hall Law School Alumni Association By-Laws, please e-mail alumni@osgoode.yorku.ca

Annual General Meeting Notice
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Osgoode Professional Development
Positive RSVPs are appreciated: 416-736-5638 or alumni@osgoode.yorku.ca

Alumni Board of Directors


Patricia Olasker ’77 (President)
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Mavin Wong ’84 (Vice-President)
Ontario Court of Justice


Michael Barrack 80
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Rory Cattanach 89
Wildeboer Dellelce LLP
Gerald Chan 06
Stockwoods LLP
Victoria Creighton 08
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Jonathan Davey ‘08
Christine Doucet ’12
Office of the Children’s Lawyer
Shane D’Souza ’09
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Lisa Fineberg ’10
Ministry of Attorney General Crown Attorney’s Office
Mindy Gilbert ’97
GFL Environmental Inc.
Marlon Hylton 09
Innov-8 Data Counsel & Innov-8 Legal Inc.
Konata Lake 08
Torys LLP
Lorraine Land 02
Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP
Siobhan Monaghan 84, 94 (LLM)
Federal Court of Appeal
Andrew Nunes 99
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Sangeetha Punniyamoorthy 03
Leonard Rodness 86
Torkin Manes LLP
Peter Ruby 94, 00 (LLM)
Goodmans LLP
Stephen Simpson 09
Sun Life Financial
Donna Spagnolo ’96
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Lori Anne Thomas ’08
Ontario Court of Justice
Grant Vingoe ’81
Ontario Securities Commission