Hours and Contact

Toggle secondary navigation
library-services

Hours

Summer, 2021

The Osgoode Hall Law School Library remains closed until further notice.

Curbside Pickup Hours*

Monday – Thursday 10:00am – 4:45pm
Friday  (May 21 – September 3) 10:00am – 3:45pm
Saturday  – Sunday Closed

Reference Desk Hours (Online Only)*

Monday – Friday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Monday – Friday

Virtual Reference
https://yorku.zoom.us/j/93376747402

2:00pm – 3:00pm
Saturday  – Sunday Closed

Holiday Closures

Library services will be unavailable during the following holidays:

Thursday July 1 Canada Day
Friday, July 2 York University Wellness Day
Monday, August 2 Civic Holiday
Monday September 6 Labour Day

 

 

Contact

Departments

Circulation & General Inquiries library@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5206
Reference Desk & Research Inquiries lawref@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5207

Address & Location

Mailing Address

Library
Osgoode Hall Law School of York University
Ignat Kaneff Building
4700 Keele St.
Toronto, ON Canada
M3J 1P3

Campus Location

Osgoode Hall Law SchoolYork University, Keele Campus
Ignat Kaneff Building
92 Scholars’ Walk
Google Map

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Office Email Telephone
Yemisi Dina Chief Law Librarian 1011C ydina@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.650.8404
Manager, Library Operations 1011A

Public Services

Name Title Office Email Telephone
Sharon Wang Acting Head of Public Services & Adjunct Professor 1011D swang@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5893
Daniel Perlin Reference Librarian 1011B dperlin@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5380
Sharona Brookman Reference Librarian (part-time) 1011E sbrookman@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5207
Elyse Hill Reference Librarian (part-time) 1011E ehill@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5207
Amy Y. Poon Reference Librarian (part-time) 1011E apoon@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5207
Hari Saugh Library Assistant 1011F hsaugh@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5206
Wayne Mah Coordinator, Reader Services 1011F wmah@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5206
Hiteshkumar Bilimoria Library Assistant 1011F hbilimoria@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.5206

Technical Services

Name Title Office Email Telephone
F. Tim Knight Head, Technical Services 0010C tknight@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.650.8403
Michele Francis Orders & Invoicing 0010D mfrancis@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.2100 x33935
Beck Schaefer Cataloguing Assistant 0010D bschaefer@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.2100 x33515
Gabrielle Martin Digital Services & Material Processing 0010D digitalcommons@osgoode.yorku.ca 416.736.2100 x66402