2021 Faculty Teaching & Service Award Recipients

The Osgoode Hall Law School Teaching and Service Awards are intended to honour those who, through innovation and commitment, have significantly enhanced the quality of learning at Osgoode.

Congratulations to our 2021 award recipients:


 Osgoode Hall Law School Full-time Senior Faculty

Sonia Lawrence and Bruce Ryder

Osgoode Hall Law School Full-time Faculty

Saptarishi Bandopadhyay

Osgoode Hall Law School Adjunct Faculty

Nancy Simms and Paul Vayda

Osgoode Professional LLM Teaching Award

Elizabeth Kirley

Osgoode Professional Development CLE Contribution Award

The Honourable Justice Rick Libman


Faculty Service Award

Richard Haigh

Adjunct Faculty Distinguished Service Award

Jonathan Rosenthal