Strong 2nd place finish for Osgoode team in Wilson Moot 2016

Wilson Moot 2016

Congratulations to Osgoode’s team on finishing in 2nd place overall in this year’s Wilson Moot.

Pictured is the Osgoode team with the three judges after the final round. From left: Angelica Buggie, Lillianne Cadieux-Shaw, Jamie Mendelovitch, Madam Justice Freda Steel of the Manitoba Court of Appeal, Madam Justice Rosalie Silberman Abella of the Supreme Court of Canada , Justice Harvey Groberman of the British Columbia Court of Appeal, Vanessa Carroll and Brittany Ross-Fichtner.