Congratulations to our 2015 Alumni Gold Key award winners!

Standing, from left to right, are Alumni Gold Key award winners Carole Piovesan ’09 (Mentor of the Year); Kathleen Taylor ’84 (Achievement); Paul Jebely ’05 (One-to-Watch); and Frank Gomberg ’77, ’11 (LLM) (Service). Seated is Jason Madden ’00, recipient of the Dianne Martin Medal for Social Justice through Law.

Sadly, Daphne Intrator ’78 (Public Service) was unable to attend the awards ceremony due to illness. She passed away on May 9, 2015, and the Law School extends its sincere condolences to her family and friends.

The awards were presented on May 4 at the Dean’s Alumni Reception held at Osgoode Hall in downtown Toronto.