Congratulations to our 2019 Alumni Award Winners who were honoured at the Dean’s Alumni Reception at Osgoode Hall on May 15 for their contributions to the profession, Law School and legal community

Alumni Award Winners 2019

The 2019 Alumni Award Winners are:

Back L-R: Nicolas Francis ‘15, Todd Archibald ’86 (LLM), Paul Pape ‘69, Lorne Waldman ‘77

Front (L-R): Tanya Walker ‘05, Alyssa Brierley ‘09, Alexei Kovalev ‘16, Chantelle (Spagnola) Cseh ’10