Contact

Representatives of the Admissions Office are happy to answer your questions or to meet with you to for an advising appointment to discuss your application.

Current Osgoode students are another great source of information and guidance for prospective and newly admitted students. To speak with one of our Student Ambassadors. Import content from or to arrange a tour, please contact our Student Recruitment Coordinator at recruitment@osgoode.yorku.ca.

Office of Admissions and Student Services

Osgoode Hall Law School
1012 Ignat Kaneff Building
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario M3J 1P3

Telephone: 416-736-5712
Email: admissions@osgoode.yorku.ca

Click here to find the Ignat Kaneff Building on an interactive campus map of York University.

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday – 8:30am-4:30pm
In June, July and August the office closes at 3:30pm on Fridays

Admissions Office Staff

Mya Rimon, Assistant Dean, Students – mrimon@osgoode.yorku.ca
Alissa Cooper, Manager, Admissions & Financial Services – acooper@osgoode.yorku.ca
Louise Resendes, Recruitment & Admissions Officer – lresendes@osgoode.yorku.ca
Vicky Faclaris, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator – vfaclaris@osgoode.yorku.ca
Student Recruitment Coordinator – recruitment@osgoode.yorku.ca