Knowledge to Share

York University Law Library becomes the Osgoode Hall Law School Library as the School assumes control of the administration. Peter Hogg becomes Dean of Osgoode. Chief Prosecutor Louise Arbour, of the International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda, invites Professor Garry D. Watson of Osgoode Hall Law School to put together a team of experienced trial advocacy teachers to provide an intensive training programme for the prosecutors working for the ICTR. The student organization Pro Bono Students Canada is created. Here, Louise Arbour speaks with former York President and Osgoode Dean Harry Arthurs at Convocation, 1995.