Who’s That Lady?

Louise Arbour and Mary Jane Mossman become the first women to teach as full-time faculty members of the Law School during the 1976-1977 school year. Osgoode adopts a comprehensive policy on admission for mature students, Aboriginal students, and economically disadvantaged students. The Osgoode Hall Law School Library, 1975.