Osgoode welcomes McMurtry Visiting Fellow Fathima Cader

Fathima Cader

Fathima Cader is a Toronto-based litigator, with a focus on human rights, labour, and employment law, including anti-discrimination applications, union certifications, grievance arbitrations, workplace investigations, and preventative training. Having previously worked in the clinic bar and then at a downtown boutique, she recently opened her own firm. Her areas of practice now include prison law, […]