Congratulations to the 2017 Dean’s Alumni Gold Key Award Winners

2017Alumni Gold Key_Newsroom

Congratulations to the following alumni who were presented with 2017 Dean’s Alumni Gold Key Awards for their contributions to the profession, Law School and legal community at the Dean’s Alumni Reception on May 17, 2017 at Osgoode Hall:

From left: Paul Copeland ’65, Delia Opekokew ’77, Joe Hoffman ’12, Lynn McGrade ’88, John Rosen ’68 and Julia Shin Doi ’92, ’07 (LLM).  Missing from the photo are: Amanda Kabejja Serumaga ’94, Kyle Rees ’12 and Jeffery Wilson ’76.