Twelve graduating Osgoode JD students receive 2019 Dean’s Gold Key Awards for outstanding contribution to the life of the Law School

Toggle secondary navigation
2019 Gold Key Winners with Dean Condon

Back row, from left: Manuela Morales, Aashish Oberoi, Adam Veenendaal, Hana Bell, Elisa Mastrorillo, Rick Frank

Front row, from left: Jerico Espinas, Dean (Interim) Mary Condon, Angela Yenssen, Yadesha Satheaswaran, Alana Robert, Scott Lin

Absent: Shanice Prendergast