Adjunct Faculty

Toggle secondary navigation
NameEmail
Adler, Leoadler@crimlawcanada.com
Alexander, Basilbasil.s.alexander@gmail.com
Ali, KristinKRISTIN.ALI@blakes.com
Arnold, ScottScott.Arnold@ontario.ca
Atin, Jordanjatin@hullandhull.com
Au, FrankFrank.Au@ontario.ca
Aylwin, Nicolenaylwin@osgoode.yorku.ca
Baglay, Oleksandra (Sasha)obaglay@yorku.ca
Band, Patricepfb@15bedford.com
Barrett, JoanJoan.Barrett@ontario.ca
Benda, Stan F.stanbenda@gmail.com
Berry, Maureenmberry@goodmans.ca
Bethell, Brydiebrydie.bethell@simcoechambers.com
Birenbaum, Joannajbirenbauma265@rogers.com
Black, Howard S.hblack@mindengross.com
Blackstone, Simonsblackstone@upfhlaw.ca
Braden, Johannajohannab@stockwoods.ca
Bredt, Christophercbredt@blgcanada.com
Breen, Timothyt.breen@sympatico.ca
Brock, Brian J.E.bbrock@duttonbrock.com
Brown, CassandraCASSANDRA.BROWN@blakes.com
Brown, The Hon. Justice MichaelMichael.F.Brown@jus.gov.on.ca
Bryan, Kelleykbryan@pbplawyers.com
Burr, Christopherchris.burr@arleneinc.com
Bytensky, BorisBytensky@crimlawcanada.com
Cameron, Donalddcameron@bereskinparr.com
Campisi, Josephjcampisi@osgoode.yorku.ca
Caplan, Garygmcaplan@mccagueborlack.com
Carter, Craigccarter@tor.fasken.com
Carter, Daviddavidcarter@gclaw.ca
Case, Patrickp.case@hre.uoguelph.ca
Cattanach, RoryRory@wildlaw.ca
Chaffe, Jamesjchaffe@osgoode.yorku.ca
Chan, GeraldGChan@rubyshiller.com
Chang, Will
Chapman, Susan M.smchapman@upfhlaw.ca
Chartrand, Rupertrupertchartrand@bell.net
Chiodo, Suzanneschiodo@rochongenova.com
Ciraco, Dandan.ciraco@cbc.ca
Corbin, Ruthrcorbin@corbinpartners.com
Coroza, SteveSteve.Coroza@ocj-cjo.ca
Crofts, Richardrjcrofts@gmail.com
Crosbie, Kimkimberley.crosbie@ontario.ca
Cudjoe, Bindubindu.cudjoe1@gmail.com
Curran, Brucebruce.curran@mail.utoronto.ca
D’Andrea, Taratdandrea@osgoode.yorku.ca
Dassios, Christopher M.cdassios@pwu.ca
Davis, Kathleenkathleendavisjr@gmail.com
de Rijcke, IzaakIdeRijcke@osgoode.yorku.ca
Del Gobbo, Danieldanieldelgobbo@gmail.com
Devins, Revardevins@sympatico.ca
Devlin, NickNick.Devlin@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Di Domenico, AntonioAdiDomenico@fasken.com
Di Luca, Josephjdiluca@dilucabarristers.ca
Dizgun, Leslieleslie@himprolaw.com
D’Souza, Shanesdsouza@mccarthy.ca
Duarte, A.H. (Tony)tduarte@on.aibn.com
Dublin, Juliajdublin@dublinlaw.ca
Engelhart, Kenken.engelhart@rci.rogers.com
Esposto, Edeesposto@blaney.com
Fan, Edefan@torys.com
Faraday, Fayfay.faraday@faradaylaw.com
Federico, Ricardo G.RFederico@osgoode.yorku.ca
Fenrick, Michaelmichael.fenrick@paliareroland.com
Ffrench, Roryrory.ffrench@blakes.com
Finkelstein, Jonathanjfinke9@gmail.com
Finkelstein, Neilnfinkelstein@mccarthy.ca
Fleischmann, Elanaelanafleischmann@rogers.com
Flumerfelt, RobinRobin.Flumerfelt@ontario.ca
Forbes, Robert E.RForbes@Millerthomson.com
Frankovic, Josephjoefrankovic@rogers.com
Franks, AaronAFranks@epsteincole.com
Fransen, Aaronafransen@stikeman.com
Fraser, Suzanfraser@fraseradvocacy.com
Freiman, Markmfreiman@lerners.ca
Gastle, Charles M.chuckgastle@gmail.com
Genova, Vincevgenova@rochongenova.com
Gill, KellyKelly.Gill@gowlings.com
Giulia Gambacortagiulia.gambacorta@gmail.com
Glover, Danieldglover@mccarthy.ca
Gomberg, Frankfgomberg@teplitskycolson.com
Gonsalves, Andreaandreag@stockwoods.ca
Goudge, StephenStephen.Goudge@paliareroland.com
Goyal, Monicamonica.n.goyal@gmail.com
Greene, MaraMara.Greene@ocj-cjo.ca
Griggs, Stephenstephenjgriggs@gmail.com
Grill, Garygarygrill@grillbarristers.com
Grimaldi, Loretogrimlaw@rogers.com
Grinberg, Rachelrachel@grinberglaw.ca
Gross, Morton G.mgross@blgcanada.com
Hare, Kennethken.hare@ontario.ca
Hargreaves, Stuartshargreaves@osgoode.yorku.ca
Hartman, Markmahartmanllb@gmail.com
Heffernan, TracyHeffernT@lao.on.ca
Hong, Jimjhong@torys.com
Jenkins, Peterpeterjenkins@osgoode.yorku.ca
Jenner, GrahamGJenner@ebslawyers.com
Johnson, Markmark.johnson@blakes.com
Kearsey, Jessicajdowling@tpa.ca
Kent, Laurielkent@kmlaw.ca
Kettles, Brentbrent.kettles@ontario.ca
Kindbom, AxelAKindbom@dickinson-wright.com
Klukach, Jamie C.jamie.klukach@jus.gov.on.ca
Koehl, Albertakoehl@ecojustice.ca
Kohli, Sandhyainfo@guidemediation.com
Kraag, Scottskraag@torys.com
Kraft, MelanieMKraft@epsteincole.com
Krane, Joshuajoshua.krane@blakes.com
Kupi, Simonsimon.kupi@gmail.com
Kutty, Faisalfaisal@ksmlaw.ca
Kutyan, JustinJustinKutyan@kpmglaw.ca
Kwinter, Alfredalfkwinter@rogers.com
Lastman, Daledlastman@goodmans.ca
Lauwers, PeterPeter.Lauwers@oca-cao.ca
Libman, The Hon. Justice Rickrick.libman@rogers.com
Litwack, Garyrlitwack@mccarthy.ca
Lokan, Andrew K.andrew.lokan@paliareroland.com
Lund, Annaannajanelund@gmail.com
Madsen, Lenelene@bluewatermediation.com
Mang, Ianian@mangsteinberg.com
Mangan, Daviddmangan@osgoode.yorku.ca
Marszewski, Evaemarszewski@peacebuilders.ca
Martyn, Murdochmurdochmartyn@hotmail.com
Mascarin, Johnjmascarin@airdberlis.com
Mason-Case, SarahSMason-Case@osgoode.yorku.ca
Mason, Stevensmason@mccarthy.ca
McCaig, Karinkarin.mccaig@blakes.com
McCall, Catherinecmccall@ccgg.ca
McDermott, PaulPaul.McDermott@ontario.ca
McKelvey, MichaelMichael.McKelvey@scj-csj.ca
McNeece, KateKATE.MCNEECE@blakes.com
McNish, Jacquiejmcnish@globeandmail.com
Mercer, MalcolmMMERCER@MCCARTHY.CA
Mexis, Sabinaszm@zeifmans.ca
Mia, Ziyaad
Mihailovich, Poojapmihailovich@osgoode.yorku.ca
Moore, Alexamoore@dwpv.com
Mounsey, Roslynrmounsey@rogers.com
Murphy, Ronaldaronalda.murphy@dal.ca
Murray, Kimberlymurkery@sympatico.ca
Nadler, Berlbnadler@dwpv.com
Nadler, Jenniferjnadler@osgoode.yorku.ca
Nelligan, Margaretmnelligan@airdberlis.com
Nordick, D’Arcydnordick@stikeman.com
Olasker, Patriciapolasker@dwpv.com
Parmar, Jasbirjasparmar@sympatico.ca
Peari, Sagispeari@osgoode.yorku.ca
Pennycook, Carolcpennycook@dwpv.com
Perell, Paul M.paulperell@rogers.com
Perez, Mercedesmperez@pbplawyers.com
Pilla, AndrewAndrew.Pilla@ontario.ca
Podolny, Ronaldrpodolny@mccarthy.ca
Power, Michaelemp@michaelpower.ca
Radbord, Joannajoanna@mccarthyco.ca
Reid, James R.jreid@dwpv.com
Richler, Jonathan L.jrichler@osgoode.yorku.ca
Ritchie, Lawrencelritchie@osler.com
Rochwerg, Martin J.mrochwerg@millerthomson.com
Rondinelli, Enzorondinelli@sympatico.ca
Rosenblatt, Reubenrrosenblatt@mindengross.com
Rosenthal, Jonathanjrosenthal@bondlaw.net
Rosner, Daviddavid.rosner@blakes.com
Ross, Bradbross@goodmans.ca
Rubin, JaniceJRubin@rubinthomlinson.com
Sadoway, Geraldinegsadoway@osgoode.yorku.ca
Sahni, Nalinnalin.sahni@gmail.com
Schirru, Ernieeschirru@kmlaw.ca
Schwartz, Harthart.schwartz@ontario.ca
Selznick, Stephensselznick@casselsbrock.com
Shandler, Riunriunshandler@gmail.com
Share, Daviddshare@sharelawyers.com
Sheeley, MarkMSheeley@osler.com
Sheppard, Danieldsheppard@sgmlaw.com
Simms, Nancynancy.simms@humber.ca
Smith, Victoriavictoria@victoriasmith.ca
Sookman, Barrybsookman@mccarthy.ca
Sorell, Renersorell@mccarthy.ca
Stewart, Brettbrett.stewart@mcmillan.ca
Stribopoulos, Jamesjstribopoulos@osgoode.yorku.ca
Swan, Angelaaswan@airdberlis.com
Swartz, Larryswartz.lawrence@gmail.com
Tarantino, Bobbob.tarantino@dentons.com
Tardif, PhilippePTardif@blg.com
Thompson, Darindarinmobile@gmail.com
Thorne, Darrendthorne@osgoode.yorku.ca
Tobin, Johnjtobin@torys.com
Trehearne, Jennifertrehearne@trehearnelaw.com
Turner, GeoffreyGTurner@dwpv.com
Tzimas, RiaRia.Tzimas@ontario.ca
Tzoulas, NickolasNickolas.Tzoulas@blakes.com
Van Niejenhuis, BrendanBrendanVN@stockwoods.ca
Vayda, Paulpvayda@gmail.com
Waldman, Lornelorne@lornewaldman.ca
Watson, Michael S. F.Michael.Watson@gowlings.com
Wiens, AlAWiens@wildlaw.ca
Wilkins, Hugh S.hwilkins@osgoode.yorku.ca
Williams, Jamesjamesbw@cs.toronto.edu
Williams, Sagasagateh@icloud.com
Wolburgh Jenah, Susanswolburghjenah@gmail.com
Wright, Daviddwright@lsuc.on.ca