Adjunct Faculty

Toggle secondary navigation
NameEmail
Adler, Leoadler@LeoAdlerLaw.com
Ammar, Jamiljamil.nupower@gmail.com
Andrews, KarenAndrews@lao.on.ca
Arnold, ScottScott.Arnold@ontario.ca
Atin, Jordanjatin@hullandhull.com
Au, FrankFrank.Au@ontario.ca
Baglay, Oleksandra (Sasha)obaglay@yorku.ca
Band, Patricepatrice.band@gmail.com
Barrett, JoanJoan.Barrett@ontario.ca
Benda, Stan F.stanbenda@gmail.com
Bevilacqua, Jean-PaulJBevilacqua@osgoode.yorku.ca
Bilyk, Jonathanjbilyk@dwpv.com
Black, Howard S.hblack@mindengross.com
Breen, Timothyt.breen@sympatico.ca
Bryan, Kelleykbryan@pbplawyers.com
Bytensky, BorisBytensky@crimlawcanada.com
Campisi, Josephjcampisi@osgoode.yorku.ca
Caplan, Garygmcaplan@mccagueborlack.com
Catellier, Brigittebrigittecatellier@gmail.com
Cattanach, RoryRory@wildlaw.ca
Chaffe, Jamesjchaffe@osgoode.yorku.ca
Chan, GeraldGChan@rubyshiller.com
Chang, Will
Chapman, Susan M.smchapman@upfhlaw.ca
Coroza, SteveSteve.Coroza@ocj-cjo.ca
Cudhoe, Gordongordon@cudjoe.ca
Dabed, Emilioemiliodabed@yahoo.fr
Dann, Erinedann@ddllp.ca
Dantowitz, Aaronaarond@stockwoods.ca
de Fazekas, Anthonyanthony.defazekas@nortonrosefulbright.com
Del Gobbo, Danieldanieldelgobbo@gmail.com
Devlin, NickNick.Devlin@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Di Domenico, AntonioAdiDomenico@fasken.com
Di Luca, Josephjdiluca@dilucabarristers.ca
Dizgun, Leslieleslie@himprolaw.com
Dougan, LauraLaura.Dougan@blakes.com
D’Souza, Shanesdsouza@mccarthy.ca
Duarte, A.H. (Tony)tduarte@duartelaw.com
Edmonds, RyanRyan@rewc-law.com
Engelhart, Kenken.engelhart@rci.rogers.com
Esposto, Edeesposto@blaney.com
Estrin, Daviddestrin@osgoode.yorku.ca
Evans Cameron, Hilaryhilaryevans.cameron@mail.utoronto.ca
Faith, Andrewafaith@polleyfaith.com
Fenrick, Michaelmichael.fenrick@paliareroland.com
Fidler, Jonjfidler@malach-fidler.com
Flumerfelt, RobinRobin.Flumerfelt@ontario.ca
Forbes, Robert E.RForbes@Millerthomson.com
Frankovic, Josephjoefrankovic@rogers.com
Franks, AaronAFranks@epsteincole.com
Fraser, PeterPeter.N.Fraser@ontario.ca
Gill, KellyKelly.Gill@gowlings.com
Glover, Danieldglover@mccarthy.ca
Gomberg, Frankfgomberg@teplitskycolson.com
Gonsalves, Andreaandreag@stockwoods.ca
Goyal, Monicamonica.n.goyal@gmail.com
Grant, Vanessavanessa.grant@nortonrosefulbright.com
Greene, MaraMara.Greene@ocj-cjo.ca
Grill, Garygarygrill@grillbarristers.com
Grinberg, Rachelrachel@grinberglaw.ca
Gross, Morton G.mgross@blgcanada.com
Grossman, Mauramaura.grossman@uwaterloo.ca
Haak, Debradebra.haak@queensu.ca
Hall, Russellrhall@dwpv.com
Hare, Kennethken.hare@ontario.ca
Hughes, Rogerroger.hughes@sympatico.ca
Jenkins, Peterpeterjenkins@osgoode.yorku.ca
Jenner, GrahamGJenner@ebslawyers.com
Kettles, Brentbrent.kettles@ontario.ca
Kirley, Elizabethekirley@osgoode.yorku.ca
Klukach, Jamie C.jamie.klukach@jus.gov.on.ca
Koehl, Albertakoehl@ecojustice.ca
Kohli, Sandhyainfo@guidemediation.com
Kraft, MelanieMKraft@epsteincole.com
Kutty, Faisalfaisal@ksmlaw.ca
Kutyan, JustinJustinKutyan@kpmglaw.ca
Kwinter, Alfredalfkwinter@rogers.com
Lastman, Daledlastman@goodmans.ca
Libman, The Hon. Justice Rickrick.libman@rogers.com
Martyn, Murdochmurdochmartyn@hotmail.com
Mascarin, Johnjmascarin@airdberlis.com
Mason-Case, SarahSMason-Case@osgoode.yorku.ca
Mason, Stevensmason@mccarthy.ca
Mattoo, Deepadmattoo@schliferclinic.com
McGovern, Ann MarieAnnMarie.McGovern@bmo.com
Mercer, MalcolmMMERCER@MCCARTHY.CA
Olasker, Patriciapolasker@dwpv.com
Pennycook, Carolcpennycook@dwpv.com
Perez, Mercedesmperez@pbplawyers.com
Pilla, AndrewAndrew.Pilla@ontario.ca
Podolny, Ronaldrpodolny@rochongenova.com
Power, Michaelemp@michaelpower.ca
Puddicombe, NeilNeil.Puddicombe@Bmo.com
Ritchie, Lawrencelritchie@osler.com
Rondinelli, Enzorondinelli@sympatico.ca
Rosenblatt, Reubenrrosenblatt@mindengross.com
Rosenthal, Jonathanjrosenthal@bondlaw.net
Ross, Bradbross@goodmans.ca
Sadoway, Geraldinegsadoway@osgoode.yorku.ca
Sahni, Nalinnalin.sahni@gmail.com
Schwartz, Harthart.schwartz@ontario.ca
Selznick, Stephensselznick@casselsbrock.com
Senyshyn, Olhaolha.senyshyn@gmail.com
Shandler, Riunriunshandler@gmail.com
Share, Daviddshare@sharelawyers.com
Sheppard, Danieldsheppard@sgmlaw.com
Simms, Nancynancy.simms@humber.ca
Sodhi, BhavandeepBSodhi@osgoode.yorku.ca
Sookman, Barrybsookman@mccarthy.ca
Stribopoulos, Jamesjstribopoulos@osgoode.yorku.ca
Swan, Angelaaswan@airdberlis.com
Swartz, Larryswartz.lawrence@gmail.com
Thompson, Darindarinmobile@gmail.com
Trehearne, Jennifertrehearne@trehearnelaw.com
Turner, GeoffreyGTurner@dwpv.com
Tzoulas, NickolasNickolas.Tzoulas@blakes.com
Van Niejenhuis, BrendanBrendanVN@stockwoods.ca
Vayda, Paulpvayda@gmail.com
Waldman, Lornelorne@lornewaldman.ca
Watson, Michael S. F.Michael.Watson@gowlings.com
Wiens, AlAWiens@wildlaw.ca
Williams, Sagasagateh@icloud.com